Home » Calendar

Calendar

 

Monday 8th January - Classes resume after Christmas

 

Monday 15th January - Enrolment for Evening Classes

 

Monday 15th January - PLC / VTOS Student Review 3.45pm - 6.15pm

Wednesday 7th February - Open Day

Wednesday 7 February - First Round Interviews 2pm -5pm 

 

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February - Mid-term break

 

Thursday 1st March - Parent / Teacher Meeting 3.45pm - 6.15pm

 

Monday 19th March - St Patrick's holiday

 

Friday 23rd March - final school day before Easter

 

Monday 9th April - Classes resume after Easter

 

Friday 1st June - final school day before State Exams

LATEST NEWS

Plunket student received Entrance Scholar Award at UCD

Entrance Scholar Award at UCD | Veterinary Medicine | Repeat Leaving Certificate | former student |Ms Fagan

Zombie Run for Peter McVerry

CDETB Zombie Run | Peter McVerry Trust | Marino College | Counselling & Psychology students |

Testimonials

Repeating may seem like the end of the world but the dedicated and hard-working teachers and staff at Plunket College make repeating less stressful.  I'd recommend it to anyone.

Denise, Repeat Leaving Certificate

"I never thought that I would go to university because of Leaving Cert points, never mind have the opportunity to study in an area (Psychology) where it is so difficult to get a place.  I owe how well I did in university in no small part to the year I spent on the Counselling & Psychology course in Plunket College; it was indispensable in getting me where I am now, a second year Psychology student in NUI Maynooth.

David O'Neill, BA in Psychology student, NUI Maynooth

Important Information Regarding Cookies and Plunket College

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the Plunket College Cookie Policy. For more information on cookies see our Privacy Policy.